Moda Instagram Hop

instagram-hop2014

We are ringing in the New Year with a Moda Instagram Hop! Our Moda Designers are posting their favorite Moda quilt on New Years Eve. We want to see your Favorite Moda Quilt in 2014 too!

Here’s how to play along…

  • Post your favorite Moda Quilt you made in 2014
  • Include the hashtags #myfavoritemoda2014 and #modafabrics
  • Tag a friend to post their favorite Moda Quilt

Find out which quilts our designers have chosen as their favorite in 2014.

Abi Hall… @abihallcreate
Janet Clare… @janeteclare
Aneela Hoey… @aneelahoey
Jen Kingwell… @jenkingwell
Camille Roskelley… @thimbleblossoms
Amy Ellis… @amyscreativeside
American Jane… @sandyklop
Fig Tree… @figtreeandco
Bunny Hill… @bunnyhilldesigns
The Comstocks… @juliecomstockpics
Kate and Birdie… @kateandbirdie
Bonnie Olaveson… @bonniecottonway
French General… @frenchgeneral
Laundry Basket… @laundrybasketquilts
Minick and Simpson… @minickandsimpson
Me and My Sister… @meandmysisterdesigns
Lella Boutique… @lellboutique
Pat Sloan… @quilterpatsloan
Primitive Gatherings… @lisabongean
V and Co…. @vchristenson
Kate Spain… @katespain
Kathy Schmitz… @kathyschmitzstitches
Brenda Riddle… @brengr
Basic Grey… @official_basicgrey
April Rosenthal… @amrosenthal
Stephanie Ryan… @stephanieryands
Malka Dubrawsky… @stitchindye
Sweetwater… @sweetwaterfabric
Blackbird Designs… @blackbirdalma
Jan Patek… @jan_patek_quilts
Deb Strain… @debstrain
Gina Martin… @ginamartindesign

Moda Fabrics… @modafabrics

Let the sharing begin! We can’t wait to see all the beautiful Moda quilts you all have been creating.  Happy New Year… See you in 2015!

JOIN THE CONVERSATION
Email this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Google+Share on LinkedIn

4 comments on “Moda Instagram Hop

  1. GB says:

    Sorry I won’t be able to see the quilts as I don’t do Facebook, Instagram or Twitter! I’m not a technophobe (I diagnosed and fixed my son’s problems with his laptop last week!) but I don’t do those social media sites because of their security and data collection issues.

  2. What fun, I will follow along! I have so many “favorites” from moda fabrics. Right now I’m working on a 6″ sampler quilt with Zen Chic Figures. Love everything Brigitte designs!

  3. kris says:

    I don’t have IG but I wanted to post my Moda quilt to your #myfavoritemoda2014 and #modafabrics

    https://www.flickr.com/photos/91838756@N03/15548632860/ all Bella solids.

Comments are closed.